Menu
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School Home Link
Celebration Assembly Friday KS1 @ 9am and Friday KS2 @ 2.45pm.... Well done to our Y6 Orienteering team, Oscar, Catherine, Ella & Noah - 1st place!! FREE Learn2Ride avaliable, contact the office if your child is in KS2 and cannot confidently ride a bike.

Future Events

Find information here about upcoming events run or helped by the PTFA for 2016 / 2017
 

Ozone Fit - Fun Activity organised for the children by the PTFA

Half Term Disco Thursday 27th October 2016

Christmas Bingo Thursday 15th December 2016

February Disco Thursday 9th February 2017

Easter Bingo Thursday 6th April 2017

Non Uniform Day Tuesday 16th May 2017

Holy Communion Mass Sunday 21st May 2017

Non Uniform Day Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Non Uniform Day Tuesday 6th June 2017

PTFA Summer Fair Friday 16th June 2017 T.B.C.

Feast of the Sacred Heart Friday 23rd June 

Feast of St. Peter & St Paul Friday 29th June Thanks Giving Mass for Sacramental Class 'With You Always'

Leavers Mass Tuesday 18th July 2017

 

 

 

Our Awards

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Brooke Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 0LB
Telephone Number: 01257 262659
Top